Donate Now

Easy fundraising 

Follow us

 facebook twitter Instagram Logo RSS 

Celebrating Christmas at The Bakery

Wednesday 13 December 2017 by Shelter NI

Baking

On Sunday, 17th December 2017, from 10am-4pm, The Bakery, at 52 Howard Street behind City Hall, Belfast, will open to celebrate Christmas and to support Shelter NI.

Read more


VIEWdigital Magazine

Monday 27 November 2017 by Shelter NI

24169781 10158409140848504 1644263685 o

Shelter NI was at the launch of the Homelessness Crisis issue of VIEWdigital magazine.

Read more

Comments (0)


Marks of Time Strabane Exhibition

Thursday 9 November 2017 by Shelter NI

IMG 5948

Thank You to architect Manus Deery, who has kindly donated the proceeds from his successful watercolour exhibition Marks of Time Strabane.

Read more


Omagh Street Collection 2017

Monday 6 November 2017 by Shelter NI

Omagh2  1

Thank You to everyone who donated and helped out!

Read more


Belfast Street Collection 2017

Wednesday 1 November 2017 by Shelter NI

John

Thank You to everyone who donated!

Read more


Smartphone Pub Quiz

Wednesday 25 October 2017 by Shelter NI

Quiz 1

Thank you to Speedquizzing NI and The Bot who hosted a Smartphone Pub Quiz fundraiser for us!

Read more


Supporting People Roadshow

Monday 16 October 2017 by Shelter NI

Snapchat 845105096

GABLE hosts the Supporting People Roadshow in Strabane.

Read more


Volunteers Needed!

Tuesday 3 October 2017 by Shelter NI

Colour change 2

Sign up to volunteer at one of our street collections!

Read more


QUB Fresher's Fair 2017

Tuesday 3 October 2017 by Shelter NI

Lush

Congratulations to our raffle winner!

Read more


Both Sides

Wednesday 20 September 2017 by Shelter NI

Both sides 1

A big thank you to Jane Coyle and Powerstone Entertainment.

Read more


©2016 Shelter Northern Ireland Ltd

Website built by Laposa Ltd
Powered by Onxshop